image

1 – This is another movie that I wasn’t too excited to see. I passed it up a few times on Netflix and finally decided to see it. Mainly, the reason I never watched this was because I had no clue what it was about. The trailer I saw, didn’t really give a clue.

2 – So! This movie is an intense scene after another! Pretty much another Quentin movie! Where EVERYTHING is over the top and maybe taken a little too far. The storyline is a GREAT one! Pretty much a slave turned free bounty hunter, searching for his wife. Absolutely LOVED the acting! I mean, everyone did great! The acting was spot on 10 for 10! If I had to say something bad, it’s that the movie was WAY too long. So if you have a few hours to spare….

3 – After a day of thinking, this movie might have been a little over the top for me. Especially the time. If he cut out some of the scenes and kept most of the humor it would have been great! I might have actually watched it again. But, the movie is too long for my taste

4 – This movie has everything an R rating can give you AND some. Pushing it all a little too far. So be ready for that if your into that!

              6 OUTTA 10 BLASTERS

image

This is a good storyline! Just maybe a little too long! Watch at your own risk!