image

New To Netflix is a remake of the classic Ninja Turtle movies!

1- When I first heard of this movie coming into theaters I really wish I had gone to see it, but Netflix gave it to me! It is rated 2 stars as of right now but I believe it should be givin more credit! I loved this as a kid!

2- I absolutely loved the storyline! This movie was GREAT! The CGI was pretty bad in some parts, but who cares? There was a lot of corny parts and some of the plot was pretty bad and corny as well. But come on! Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles! How else are you going to portray it?

3- Refer to #2, don’t believe I could change my mind about it, was fun and I should be seeing it again!

4- The’re really arn’t any parts in this that can be considered completely bad. I heard 1 bad word in this, if there were more sorry but. Many of the villans get killed with swords but nothing intense, no gore and no blood. Mostly the deaths were hidden in battle scenes. One was killed by being hit by a train in the subway. But clean movie other than all that!

Favorite scene in the movie!
http:// https://youtu.be/Jm8Y7KTDgEE

               6 outta 10 BLASTERS

image

Check this out! Ill buy it, but for personal flash backs about being a kid! Kowabunga!!!!!